Shrine Treasurers Association
 

 

Directory

 

Elected Officers

Officers of our Association are available to you via Email by Clicking on their name.  Should you have any questions, concerns, or suggestions just drop us a line.

     
Anthony (AJ) Bovio
(Marcia)
President
Azan
Melbourne, FL
William A. (Bill) Wheeler
 (Brent)
 1st V/P
 Cahaba
 Huntsville, AL
 Bruce Wiggins

(Carol)

2nd V/P

Rizpah

Madisonville, KY

Vick Hopper Jr

 

3rd V/P

El Hasa

Ashland, KY

Gary Morgan

(Teresa)

4th V/P

Kosair

Louisville, KY

Robert the Bob Bulman
(Jane)
Secretary-Treasurer
Midian
Wichita, KS

 

 

 

Imperial and Administrative Officers

BRAD T. KOEHN

Imperial Auditor

Matt Noell
(Dawn)
Director of Temple Actg.
Tampa, FL

 


Members
T

Temple Name First Name Middle Name LastName Suffix Nick Name City State EmailAddress
Aad Shriners Gary   Bubalo     Duluth MN gary.bubalo@rbc.com
Aahmes Shriners James L Sloneker   Jim Danville CA jlsloneker@comcast.net
Abba Shriners Hugh Michael Riley   Mike Mobile AL mriley71@gmail.com
Abdallah Shriners Michael Jonathan Tavares P.P. Mike Shawnee KS michael.j.v.tavares@gmail.com
Abou Ben Adhem Shriners Lawrence William Davis     Springfield MO lwdcpa@gmail.com
Abou Saad Shriners Danilo   Quesada Marin P.P. Danilo Panama PN daniloquesada@gmail.com
Abu Bekr Shriners Kent W Kolbe     Sioux City IA kentk@libertynationalonline.com
Acacia Shriners Carle Lorenz Jackson Pp Carle Baton Rouge LA mrming19@cox.net
Acca Shriners James A McAllister   Jim Richmond VA jmcallister@mcallisterfoltz.com
Afifi Shriners Kenneth J Keesler P.P.   Olympia WA k.keesler@mac.com
Agila Shriners Edwin P Amene   Dayday Cagayan De Oro City PH lights_scents@yahoo.com
Ahmed Shriners Ronald Jorma Hill   Ron Marquette MI ronjhill38@aol.com
Ainad Shriners Denver Lee Tolbert     Mulkeytown IL dtolbert@ainadshriners.org
Akdar Shriners James Earl Woodard   Woody Broken Arrow OK reddog3552@att.net
Al Amin Shriners Marcelo   Cantu     Ingleside TX cantu48.marcelo@gmail.com
Al Aska Shriners Fred V Angleton     Soldotna AK a1066@angletons.com
Al Azhar Shriners James F Hendry     Calgary AB jim.hendry@shaw.ca
Al Bahr Shriners Melvyn B Stein P.P. Mel Spring Valley CA melvynstein@cox.net
Al Bedoo Shriners Frank William Glasgow     Billings MT fwglasgow@hotmail.com
Al Chymia Shriners Charles A Williams   Joey Cordova TN joey.williams@regions.com
Al Kader Shriners Gillan   Bradley     Canby OR gillan@baybrad.com
Al Kaly Shriners Larry E Newman   Larry Fountain CO three.putt@comcast.net
Al Koran Shriners Jay A Flack     Brook Park OH JAYFLACK@YAHOO.COM
Al Malaikah Shriners Dale Le Roy St Claire     Bakersfield CA kidkar@sbcglobal.net
Al Menah Shriners Verno Wesley Frye   Wes Springfield TN wesfrye@comcast.net
Al Rai`e Saleh Shriners JOSE A CRESPO GOMEZ     AGUADILLA PR JOSE.CRESPO@MERIAL.COM
Al Shamal Shriners Harold Michael Olyan     Edmonton AB holyan@olyan.com
Al Sihah Shriners Bobby B Simmons P.P.   Bonaire GA bnsimmons81@bellsouth.net
Aladdin Shriners W Garol Rogers   Garol Baltimore OH grogers2188@twc.com
Alcazar Shriners Allen Alfred Daniels     Montgomery AL cascishows@aol.com
Alee Shriners James Leon Johns Sr,  P.P. JJ Savanannah GA aleeshriners.treasurer@gmail.com
Aleppo Shriners Robert L Baker   Bob Wayland MA rbaker@bcgcpallc.com
Algeria Shriners Larry Irvin Vervick     Missoula MT liv@bresnan.net
Alhambra Shriners H. Steve   Lands   Steve Hixson TN hsl6682@yahoo.com
Ali Ghan Shriners Laurence H. Gerber Sr   Hancock MD whitesox117@yahoo.com
Almas Shriners Michael A. Gordon, P.P.     Olney MD mike.gordon@lmco.com
Aloha Shriners Donald J. Schmus   Zeke Mililani HI  
Alzafar Shriners Ronald G Trine     Boerne TX rtrine@gvtc.com
Amal Shriners (UD) Idelfeson Neves   Publio     Vila Olimpia SP ipublio@gmail.com
Amara Shriners Robert Matthew DiGloria   Bob North Palm Beach FL fmc049@aol.com
Amran Shriners Connie M Altman PP   Angier NC  
Anah Shriners Tim   Poitras     Brewer ME timpcpa@gmail.com
Anezeh Shriners Manuel Augusto Gamio     Edo. Mex., 52786   gamio@yahoo.com
Ansar Shriners Robert C. Bollman P.P. Bob Cantrall IL pooldr1@sbcglobal.net
Antioch Shriners Robert Lee Mittlestead   Bob Centerville OH puck251@aol.com
Arab Shriners Kim K Komarek     Topeka KS arabtreasurer@yahoo.com
Araba Shriners James Walter   Hogg     Fort Myers FL bosshogg357@gmail.com
Arabia Shriners Dennie Joe Jackson     Houston TX denniejack@aol.com
Ararat Shriners Nickolas A Baldi     Kansas City MO Nick.AraratShrine@gmail.com
Asiya Shriners James Richard Davis     San Bruno CA tt122008bb@sanbrunocable.com
Azan Shriners Anthony Joseph Bovio   Aj Melbourne FL SUNSHINE47@CFL.RR.COM
Bagdad Shriners Philip G Aguirre Jr P.P. Phil Butte MT paguirre@markruleco.com
Bahia Shriners Fred R Weil     Leesburg FL fredrweil@gmail.com
Ballut Abyad Shriners Robert M. Thornton P.P. Bob Los Ranchos NM bob@thorntons.us
Barak Shriners Alfred S. Bettencourt     Vicksburg MS asbetten@bellsouth.net
Bedouin Shriners Michael Cecil Brawley P.P.   Muskogee OK MIKEBRAWLEY@SBCGLOBAL.NET
Beja Shriners Bradley A Ottum PP Brad Green Bay WI Bradottum@gmail.com
Bektash Shriners George A Langwasser     Contoocook NH n1uwa@aol.com
Ben Ali Shriners Ronald H Eggleston     Meridian CA ron@pulsarco.com
Ben Hur Shriners Billy Jack James   Bill Austin TX bjjames1@austin.rr.com
Beni Kedem Shriners Glenn A Summers P.P. Glenn Clendenin WV firemangas@suddenlink.net
Bolivia Shriners (UD) William   de Paula Alvarenga     Santa Cruz   hogarcenter@gmail.com
Boumi Shriners Charles W. Needer Jr., P.P. Chuck Timonium MD cwneeder@VERIZON.net
Cahaba Shriners William A Wheeler   Bill Flat Rock AL legaltender1949@gmail.com
Cairo Shriners David Bruce Williams P.P. Bruce Poultney VT baxabby@gmail.com
Calam Shriners Timothy H Krueger P.P.   Lewiston ID travellandrv@cableone.net
Crescent Shriners Frank Lee Blades Sr.   Yardville NJ bladesfl@verizon.net
Cyprus Shriners Nicholas   Furnari     Rensselaer NY nfjints@msn.com
Damascus Shriners Michael P Hueston   Mike Penfield NY mph0523@msn.com
Egypt Shriners Tom   Colestock   DT Brandon FL dtcolestock@egyptshrine.org
El Bekal Shriners George Robert Boyd P.P.     Brea CA george107b@yahoo.com
El Hasa Shriners Vic   Hopper Jr.PP Vic Hanging Rock OH vhopperjr@roadrunner.com
El Jebel Shriners William C Schwartz     Castle Rock CO william.schwartz@msn.com
El Kahir Shriners Larry   Potter     Cedar Rapids IA lpotter@linnareacu.org
El Kalah Shriners William Farr Voorhees   Bill Salt Lake City UT mr.billv@icloud.com
El Karubah Shriners Stephen Charles Caskey P.P.   Haughton LA sc032260@aol.com
El Katif Shriners Dale R Hearn P.P.   Spokane WA ppelkatif98@comcast.net
El Korah Shriners Gary S Betts     Boise ID gbetts@msn.com
El Maida Shriners John E. Wood P.P.   El Paso TX wood.john80@yahoo.COM
El Mina Shriners Lester C Smith     Beaumont TX smithins935@gmail.com
El Riad Shriners Bruce A Wallin     Sioux Falls SD recorder@elriad.com
El Zagal Shriners Jeffery P Woods     Fargo ND jwoods@borderstatespaving.com
El Zaribah Shriners Michael Neal   Mc Gee     Phoenix AZ BRO.FALLDOWN@GMAIL.COM
Elf Khurafeh Shriners Timothy D Cohee   Tim Sanford MI tdcohee@yahoo.com
Emirat Shriners Clifford A. Leach   The Don APO AE brocliff1@yahoo.com
Gizeh Shriners Sunil   Debba     North Vancouver BC treasurer@bcshriners.com
Habibi Shriners Harry   Northrop     Sulphur LA  
Hadi Shriners Jeffrey Wayne Merrick     Evansville IN jmerrick@ewsu.com
Hadji Shriners Ronald Anthony Blake PP Ron Pensacola FL inmyroom@bellsouth.net
Hamasa Shriners Paul D Thompson   Paul Meridian MS paulthompson@usblades.net
Hasan Shriners Dennis J Blair P.P. Denny Valdosta GA nascar2@rose.net
Hejaz Shriners Jerry K Baxter Sr Pp Jerry Duncan SC jerrykbaxter@bellsouth.net
Hella Shriners Steven Lee   Eason     Allen TX season60@hotmail.com
Hikmat Shriners Mauro   Rogério dos Santos     Cuiabá MT maurorogerio@terra.com.br
Hillah Shriners Reginald W Powell   Reg Central Point OR rottenreg@ccountry.net
India Shriners Marion Fred Austin P.P. Fred Yukon OK fred.austin@ci.okc.com
Irem Shriners D L   Sadvary     Wilkes Barre PA dls@goldenbusiness.comwork
Isis Shriners Gary Lee Kay     Minneapolis KS gkay@eaglecom.net
Ismailia Shriners David A Freund P.P. Dave Lancaster NY dfguitar@verizon.net
Jaffa Shriners Barry W Wright     Altoona PA bwwright1@hotmail.com
Jamil Shriners Daryle Franklin   O'Cain Treasurer   Chapin SC daryle4888@aol.com
Jericho Shriners Gary William Melvin     Bluff City TN gwmelvin@aol.com
Jerusalem Shriners Guy M Cheramie     New Orleans LA whosethatguy@yahoo.com
Joppa Shriners Billy W Sloan PP Bill Gulfport MS bwsloan58@gmail.com
Kaaba Shriners Roger K Kadel     Davenport IA rogerkadel@yahoo.com
Kalif Shriners Rick D. Stephens     Sheridan WY wyorick1990@hotmail.com
Kalurah Shriners Gerald E. Putman     Johnson City NY gputman@aol.com
Karem Shriners Daniel   Reyna     Woodway TX dangy5701@hotmail.com
Karnak Shriners Ferdinando   Furino     Montreal QC fernandofurino@gmail.com
Kazim Shriners James Gordon Saul   Tick Roanoke VA ticksaul43@gmail.com
Kem Shriners Steven L Adams     Grand Forks ND grizzly@gra.midco.net
Kena Shriners Eduard Zachery Reiter   E.Z. or Ed Haymarket VA edreiter@gudelskygroup.com
Kerak Shriners Joshua   James Lantz   Josh Reno NV jjlantz@gmail.com
Kerbela Shriners Rodger D Ricker PP-10 Rodger Morristown TN rodger23_2000@yahoo.com
Khartum Shriners W. Mark   Fenny   Mark Winnipeg MB mfenny@shaw.ca
Khedive Shriners Richard E Wright P.P.   Chesapeake VA POTE82@VERIZON.NET
Khiva Shriners Richard William Christian P.P.   Rit Claude TX rit.christian@gmail.com
Kismet Shriners Greg A Feldman PP   Smithtown NY ifly@gafcpa.com
Kora Shriners Barry Jackson Gates     Turner ME bjgates4@gmail.com
Korein Shriners David J. Mertz   Dave Casper WY dmertz@reagan.com
Kosair Shriners Gary Lynn Morgan PP   Goshen KY g.morgan912@att.net
Lu Lu Shriners Hugh John Mc Ginniss     Chalfont PA ginniss2@comcast.net
Luxor Shriners Gordon A Thorne   Gord Saint John NB treasurer@luxorshriners.com
Mabuhay Shriners Guillermo Lorenzo T. Eleazar     Muntinlupa City PH guilloreleazar@gmail.com
Mahi Shriners James S Ewart   Jim Fort Lauderdale FL jewart@jewartcpa.com
Marzuq Shriners Franklin Lamar Bowden Sr Lamar Tallahassee FL lbowden@nettally.com
Masada Shriners Ronald T Hendrickson     Yakima WA bearsloveangels@aol.com
Maskat Shriners Mark A Reed P.P.   Wichita Falls TX m2reed57@aol.com
Mazol Shriners Michael Edward Bruce     St. John's, NL mbruce@nfld.net
Mecca Shriners Kurt   Ott     Pearl River NY kro66@verizon.net
Media Shriners Ray E Worcester     Watertown NY etechman@twcny.rr.com
Medinah Shriners Eric William Keating     Carol Stream IL ekeating@att.net
Melha Shriners Ronald R Gagnon P.P. ButterCup Westfield MA melha2009@comcast.net
Midian Shriners Ron   Capps PP   Wichita KS ron.capps@cappsmfg.com
Mirza Shriners Jerry   Waltrip     Pittsburg KS patwaltrip@cox.net
Mizpah Shriners Steven L Sickafoose     South Whitley IN ssickafoose@embarqmail.com
Mocha Shriners Donald Gail Mackay P.P. Gail Ingersoll ON margailmackay@gmail.com
Mohammed Shriners Steven L Harken   Steve Peoria IL slharken@aol.com
Moila Shriners David Ross Ingersoll P.P. Dave Savannah MO dave@ingersollinsurance.com
Moolah Shriners Richard Donald Weber     RENO NV richard.weber@islecorp.com
Morocco Shriners Andrew James Westhoff   Andy Jacksonville FL treasurer.andy@gmail.com
Moslah Shriners Thomas James Smith   Tom Granbury TX thomasj.smith@sbcglobal.net
Moslem Shriners Keith   Jones   KC Shelby Township MI keijon659@gmail.com
Mount Sinai Shriners Michael P Luurtsema P.P. Mike Springfield VT luurtz28@hotmail.com
Murat Shriners William Lloyd McKinney   Willie Greenfield IN WMCKINNEY@KCPAG.COM
Naja Shriners David A Jones PP Dave Rapid City SD dave@davejones.biz
Nemesis Shriners Douglas Keith Stalnaker PP 11 Doug Weston WV doug156@msn.com
Nile Shriners Arne S. Ringstad     Mountlake Terrace WA  
Nur Shriners Robert William McCormick P.P.   Marydel MD SBFARM@HUGHES.NET
Oasis Shriners William M Harward Pp Bill Richfield NC wharward@carolina.rr.com
Oleika Shriners Ken Richard Dougherty P.M. Ken Lexington KY KRDOUGHERTY@BDCPA.NET
Omar Shriners R Medd Box Jr P.P Medd Moncks Corner SC BOXREDBOX@AOL.COM
Orak Shriners Robert F Keuper P.P. Bob South Bend IN bobkeuper@gmail.com
Oriental Shriners Daniel C. Rhodes   Dan Gansevoort NY danr136@yahoo.com
Osiris Shriners Michael E Moore   Mike Wheeling WV MMOORE59@COMCAST.NET
Osman Shriners Russell E Christofk   Russ St. Paul MN RCHRISTOFK@COMCAST.NET
Philae Shriners Douglas   Morton PP   Charlottetown, PE dougmorton17@gmail.com
Pyramid Shriners Dennis G Conroy     Milford CT sinnedcon@aol.com
Rajah Shriners Ronald F Rapp PP Ron Blandon PA ronpote89@aol.com
Rameses Shriners James D McKinney P.P. Jim Niagara Falls ON jimca2011@gmail.com
Rhode Island Shriners Walter George Phaneuf   Walt West Warwick RI WGPhaneuf@Cox.net
Rizpah Shriners Bruce Lee Wiggins P.P.   Sebree KY bwiggins72@yahoo.com
Sabbar Shriners James W. Hand Jr   Tucson AZ jwhand@earthlink.net
Sahara Shriners Ernest E Smith   Ernie Dumas AR esmith375@gmail.com
Sahib Shriners Wayne Peter Thomas     Sarasota FL DLGMGR@YAHOO.COM
Salaam Shriners David S. Daehnke     Mahwah NJ DavidDaehnke@gmail.com
Saladin Shriners Ryan Jack Powers     Allegan MI ryanjackpowers@yahoo.com
Scimitar Shriners Joe Paul Diederich     Sherwood AR joe_diederich@msn.com
Sesostris Shriners Henry   Schultz   Henry Lincoln NE henry.schultz51@gmail.com
Shaddai Shriners Perry Benjamin Collins III, PP   Panama City FL jestben@yahoo.com
Sharon Shriners David C. Hamm P.P.   Winona TX davidchamm@att.net
Sphinx Shriners Paul Edward Macdonald     Kensington CT macdonald.paul@comcast.net
Sudan Shriners Charlie Olen Smith Jr, PP Olen Watha NC olen.smithjr@gmail.com
Suez Shriners James H. Caillouet     San Angelo TX jamescaillouet@yahoo.com
Syria Shriners David J Gardy PP Dave Pittsburgh PA DGARDY@AOL.COM
Syrian Shriners Clifford E Fullman - PP 33rd Cliff Cincinnati OH treasurer@syrianshrine.org
Tadmor Shriners Mark G Giannaris     Silver Lake OH mgiannaris@sbcglobal.net
Tangier Shriners Ralph V Joos Jr   Omaha NE jrjoos@aol.com
Tebala Shriners Thomas Lee Runge P.P. Tom Loves Park IL tlrunge@aol.com
Tehama Shriners William Clyde Carson     Grand Island NE wcarson49@gmail.com
Tehran Shriners David A. Coleman     Fresno CA dac-toy@comcast.net
Tigris Shriners Michael H. Kinney   Mike Jordan NY mkinney@bondaio.com
Tripoli Shriners John H Bugajski     Milwaukee WI bugajskijohn@gmail.com
Tunis Shriners Dennis M Saikaley, P.P.     Nepean ON tunispote12@gmail.com
Wa Wa Shriners Ken D Shaw     Regina SK kenloretteshaw@gmail.com
Wahabi Shriners Clarence Edgar Hill Jr Ed Bolton MS edhill@wildblue.net
Yaarab Shriners Jeffery P Ferguson     Dallas GA fergusongrading@gmail.com
Yelduz Shriners Dennis B Healy     Lake City SD dennisbhealy1@gmail.com
Za-Ga-Zig Shriners Daniel C Willson   Dan Altoona IA dwillson@zgzia.org
Zamora Shriners Thomas   Gaskins     Birmingham AL tennvols2@charter.net
Zelzah Shriners Michael S Holmstrom P.P.     Las Vegas NV msh6782@aol.com
Zem Zem Shriners Richard W Crabb     Erie PA rwcorsue@gmail.com
Zembo Shriners Terry L Digruttolo     Elizabethtown PA digruttolo@comcast.net
Zenobia Shriners David George Coy     Adrian MI shootingcpa@gmail.com
Ziyara Shriners Norman W Jeche, PP   Norm Whitesboro NY njeche@aol.com
Zor Shriners Larry A Hanson PP   Albany WI hanso@tds.net
Zorah Shriners Daniel Joseph Bedecki Md Dan Terre Haute IN dbedecki@aol.com
Zuhrah Shriners Frank J Namestek     Minnetrista MN namestek@spacestar.com
                 

 

 

Past Presidents of STA

Name Year Temple E-Mail
Paul   Gianaris 1986-1987 Sphinx paul.gianaris@snet.net
*Dewey   Hambrick 1987-1988 Wahabi  
Paul R. Smith, Jr. 1988-1989 Akdar msunday@cimtel.net
Philip   Taylor 1989-1990 Melha  
Roger   Langston 1990-1991 Egypt  
E. Louis   McGee 1991-1992 El_Karubah  
*W. H. Lambert 1992-1993 Bedouin  
*Harold E. Eichner, Sr. 1993-1994 El Jebel  
*Hugh   Bailey 1994-1995 Bahia  
*Kenneth E. Waddell 1995-1996 Abou Ben Adhem  
*Marion R. Holstine 1996-1997 Nile  
Henry   Trefz 1997-1998 Kaaba henry1931@aol.com
Vincent J. Pike 1998-1999 Mazol fvpike@nfld.com
*William F. Duggan 1999-2000 Egypt  
John E. Conner 2000-2001 Al Koran jeconner@adelphia.net
William H. Foster 2001-2002 Tehran bfoster496@aol.com
Randolph   Railey 2002-2003 Syrian rrailey@fuse.net
Bruce A. Thomson 2003-2004 Alzafar thomsonb@swbell.net
W. R. "Bill"   Waters 2004-2005 Sudan nana@cconnect.net
Dave J. Wertman 2005-2007 El Katif djwert@comcast.net
Paul   Gregg 2007-2008 Jamil rpg33@aol.com
Larry   Jefferson 2008-2009 Murat JEFFLA5000@aol.com
Julian S. White, Jr. 2009-2010 Anah jwhite241@gmail.com
H. Ron   Baas 2010-2011 Shaddai babybaas@knology.net
Bill M. Harward 2011-2012 Oasis wharward@carolina.rr.com
Mel E. Harrison 2012-2013 Almas melepingit@verizon.net
Denny   Feyh 2013-2014 Aladdin ddf6@hotmail.com
Robert (the Bob) W. Bulman 2014-2015 Midian bulman3fe@cox.net
Dr. Fred R. Jex 2015-2016 Moslem drfrjex@comcast.net
John R. Hudson 2016-2017 Hadi jhudson70@gmail.com 
Nick   Baldi 2017-2018 Ararat Nick.AraratShrine@gmail.com
 
* Denotes Deceased

Past Secretary-Treasurers of STA

       
Name Year Temple  
*A. D. W.   Foord 1986-1987 Wa Wa  
Norwood A. McDaniel 1987-1998 Syria  
*H. Paul   Churchwell 1998-2009 Shaddai  
Ralph A. Calhoun II 2009-2017 Omar  

Emeritus Members of STA

Name Temple Date Created
Durward C. Ayre Islam  
Larry   Bennett Ballut Abyad 3/3/08
Donald L. Black Kena 6/23/02
James M. Blackwood Wahabi 3/3/08
R. Bruce   Campbell Sesostris 2/25/02
Merle J. Cannon Midian 2/25/02
*H. Paul   Churchwell Shaddai  
Joseph H. Collison Moila 6/23/02
John E.  Conner Al Koran  
Herbert J. Croft Sabbar  
E. Mercer   Denholm Syria  
A. D. W.   Foord Wa Wa  
Gregory   Foster Hadi 6/23/02
Paul   Gianaris Sphinx  
Stuart A. Gresham Ansar 6/23/02
Dewey   Hambrick Wahabi  
Charles E. Hardway Kerbela 2/25/02
James E. Harrell Hasan 2/25/02
Glen A. Jenkins Al Koran  
William H. Johnson Sahib  
Donald A. Livesay Naja  
James L. McConnell Kem  
Norwood A. McDaniel Syria 6/30/96
Arnold S. Meredith Elf Khurafeh 2/25/02
Robert M. Reed Saladin  
William G. Riedesel Kaaba  
A. Lamar   Robinson El Korah  
Jerry L. Scholl Hejaz  
Charles   Smith Shaddai  
Paul R. Smith, Jr. Akdar 2/25/02
Donald   Sorsabal El Bekal  
B. E. "Stew"   Stewart Ararat 2/25/02
Gerald B. Sube Al Kaly 3/3/08
Philip E. Taylor Melha  
Dennis S. Telega Aad  
Ronald D. Warfield Nemesis  
John L. Weaver, III Al Menah 3/22/07
F. David   Wertman, III El Katif 6/29/08
Kenneth L. Wilson Almas  
Walter H. Wolfe Oasis  
John T. Wolfenden Al Koran  
Richard "Dick" E. Wright Khedive 7/2/06
Wm. "Bill"   Harward Oasis 3/29/09
Larry   Jefferson Murat 3/29/09
John   Colvin Cairo 3/29/09
Bill   Waters Sudan 3/29/09
Russ   Christofk Osman 3/28/10
Julian   White, Jr. Anah 3/28/10
Ron   Baas Shaddai 3/28/10
Jim   Stoner Medinah 3/28/10
Mel   Harrison Almas 3/28/10
Roy   Boyd Za-Ga-Zig 3/28/10
A.M. "Smokey"   Robertson Cahaba  
Dave   Fahrner Mocha 3/28/10
Tom   Colestock Egypt 3/24/11
Ralph A. Calhoun Omar 3/24/13
Jerry   Putnam Kalurah 3/23/14
Jean B Djiounian Karnak 3/23/14
Melvin   Ruyle Sharon 7/6/14
Denny   Feyh Aladdin 4/3/16
Robert (the Bob) W Bulman Midian 4/3/16
Dr. Fred R. Jex Moslem 4/4/16
John R. Hudson Hadi 3/26/17
Nick   Baldi Araraat 3/25/18
JB   DjiGounian Karnak 7/15/18
         

 

Honorary Members of STA

Name Year Temple E-Mail
Gene   Bracewell 2003 Yaarab gbracewell@shrinenet.org
Robert (Bob)   Phillips 2003 Medinah bparlle@bellsouth.net