Shrine Treasurers Association
 

 

Directory

 

Elected Officers

Officers of our Association are available to you via Email by Clicking on their name.  Should you have any questions, concerns, or suggestions just drop us a line.

     
Nick Baldi
(Kay)
President         Ararat Shriners
Kansas City, MO
Anthony (AJ) Bovio
(Marcia)
1st Vice President
Azan Shriners
Melbourne, FL
 William A. (Bill) Wheeler
 (Brent)
 2nd Vice President
 Cahaba Shriners
 Huntsville, AL

Bruce Wiggins

(Carol)

3rd Vice President

Rizpah Shriners

Madisonville, KY

Vick Hopper Jr

4th Vice President

El Hasa Shriners

Ashland, KY

Robert the Bob Bulman
(Jane)
Secretary-Treasurer
Midian Shriners
Wichita, KS

 

 

Imperial and Administrative Officers

BRAD T. KOEHN

Imperial Auditor

Matt Noell
(Dawn)
Director of Temple Actg.
Tampa, FL

 


Members
T

Temple Name First Name Middle Name LastName Suffix Nick Name City State EmailAddress
Aad Gary   Bubalo     Duluth MN gary.bubalo@rbc.com
Aahmes James L Sloneker   Jim Danville CA jlsloneker@comcast.net
Abba Hugh Michael Riley     Mobile AL  
Abdallah Michael Jonathan Tavares   Mike Shawnee KS michael.j.v.tavares@gmail.com
Abou Ben Adhem Lawrence William Davis     Springfield MO lwdcpa@gmail.com
Abou Saad Raul Gustavo De Obaldia Garcia De Paredes Panama PN rdeobaldia@cociaire.com
Abu Bekr Kent W Kolbe     Sioux City IA kentk@libertynationalonline.com
Acacia Carle Lorenz Jackson   Carle Baton Rouge LA carlej@cole.state.la.us
Acca James A McAllister   Jim Richmond VA jmcallister@mcallisterfoltz.com
Afifi Benjamin L Schatz     Olympia WA bnbschatz@comcast.net
Agila Federico Loseo Bañez   Boying Davao City PH boying_banez@manulife.com
Ahmed Ronald Jorma Hill   Ron Marquette MI ronjhill38@aol.com
Ainad Kurt R Grosse     Waterloo IL kurt.grosse@roofdepot.com
Akdar James Earl Woodard   Woody Broken Arrow OK reddog3552@att.net
Al Amin Marcelo   Cantu     Ingleside TX cantu48.marcelo@gmail.com
Al Aska Fred V Angleton     Soldotna AK a1066@angletons.com
Al Azhar James F Hendry     Calgary AB jim.hendry@shaw.ca
Al Bahr Melvyn B Stein   Mel Spring Valley CA melvynstein@cox.net
Al Bedoo Frank William Glasgow     Billings MT fglasgow@albedoo.org
Al Chymia Charles A Williams   Joey Cordova TN joey.williams@regions.com
Al Kader David Edwin Tate     Canby OR datate7@gmail.com
Al Kaly Larry E Newman     Fountain CO three.putt@comcast.net
Al Koran Jay A Flack     Brook Park OH JAYFLACK@YAHOO.COM
Al Malaikah Dale Le Roy St Claire     Bakersfield CA kidkar@sbcglobal.net
Al Menah Vernon Wesley Frye   Wes Springfield TN wesfrye@comcast.net
Al Rai`e Saleh JOSE A Crespo Gomez     AGUADILLA PR JOSE_CRESPO2@MERCK.COM
Al Shamal Harold Michael Olyan     Edmonton AB holyan@olyan.com
Al Sihah Bobby B Simmons     Bonaire GA bnsimmons81@bellsouth.net
Aladdin W Garol Rogers   Garol Baltimore OH grogers2188@twc.com
Alcazar Allen Alfred Daniels     Montgomery AL cascishows@aol.com
Alee David William Armstrong Sr Dave Savannah GA treasurer.alee@gmail.com
Aleppo Robert L Baker   Bob Newton Centre MA rbaker@taxes2000.com
Algeria Larry Irvin Vervick     Missoula MT liv@bresnan.net
Alhambra H. Steve   Lands   Steve Hixson TN hsl6682@yahoo.com
Ali Ghan Laurence H. Gerber Sr   Hancock MD whitesox117@yahoo.com
Almas Alan L Gordon, P.P.     Olney MD agordon@algcpa.com
Aloha Donald J. Schmus   Zeke Mililani HI  
Alzafar Ronald G Trine     Boerne TX rtrine@gvtc.com
Amara Robert Matthew DiGloria   Bob North Palm Beach FL fmc049@aol.com
Amran Samuel D Vaughan, Jr.     Durham NC svaughanjr@nc.rr.com
Anah Daryl A Briggs     Brewer ME darylbriggs@aol.com
Anezeh Gerardo   Ortiz   Goldo Toluca de Lerdo MX goldolgol@gmail.com
Ansar Robert C. Bollman   Bob Cantrall IL pooldr1@sbcglobal.net
Antioch Robert Lee Mittlestead   Bob Centerville OH puck251@aol.com
Arab Kim K Komarek     Topeka KS arabtreasurer@yahoo.com
Araba                
Arabia Dennie Joe Jackson     Houston TX denniejack@aol.com
Ararat Nickolas A Baldi     Kansas City MO Nick.AraratShrine@gmail.com
Asiya James Richard Davis     San Bruno CA tt122008bb@sanbrunocable.com
Azan Anthony Joseph Bovio   Aj Melbourne FL SUNSHINE47@CFL.RR.COM
Bagdad Philip G Aguirre Jr   Phil Butte MT paguirre@markruleco.com
Bahia Fred R Weil     Leesburg FL fredrweil@comcast.net
Ballut Abyad Jeffrey L. Dobbs   Jeff Albuquerque NM jdobbs@qwestoffice.net
Barak Alfred S. Bettencourt     Vicksburg MS asbetten@bellsouth.net
Bedouin Mark Edward Hamrick, P.P.     Wagoner OK mhamrick54@yahoo.com
Beja Bradley A Ottum   Brad Green Bay WI Bradottum@gmail.com
Bektash George A Langwasser     Contoocook NH n1uwa@aol.com
Ben Ali Ronald H Eggleston     Meridian CA ron@pulsarco.com
Ben Hur Billy Jack James   Bill Austin TX bjjames1@austin.rr.com
Beni Kedem Glenn A Summers   Glenn Clendenin WV firemangas@suddenlink.net
Boumi Charles W Needer Jr Chuck Timonium MD cwneeder@VERIZON.net
Cahaba William A Wheeler   Bill Flat Rock AL legaltender1949@gmail.com
Cairo David Bruce Williams   Bruce Poultney VT baxabby@gmail.com
Calam Timothy H Krueger     Lewiston ID travellandrv@cableone.net
Crescent Frank Lee Blades Sr.   Yardville NJ bladesfl@verizon.net
Cyprus James H Pulver     Wynantskill NY JimPulver@nycap.rr.com
Damascus Michael P Hueston   Mike Penfield NY mph0523@msn.com
Egypt Tom   Colestock   DT Brandon FL dtcolestock@egyptshrine.org
El Bekal George Robert Boyd P.P.     Brea CA george107b@yahoo.com
El Hasa Vic   Hopper Jr Vic Hanging Rock OH vhopperjr@roadrunner.com
El Jebel William C Schwartz     Castle Rock CO william.schwartz@msn.com
El Kahir Larry   Potter     Cedar Rapids IA lpotter@linnareacu.org
El Kalah James L Sweet     Ogden UT jsweetinogden2@yahoo.com
El Karubah Elwin L McGee   Louis Shreveport LA melwin49@aol.com
El Katif Kurt G Kimberling     Nine Mile Falls WA KKimberling316@comcast.net
El Korah Gary S Betts     Boise ID gbetts@idahopower.com
El Maida John E. Wood     El Paso TX wood.john80@yahoo.COM
El Mina Lester C Smith     Beaumont TX smithins1@aol.com
El Riad Bruce A Wallin     Sioux Falls SD recorder@elriad.com
El Zagal Jeffery P Woods     Fargo ND jwoods@borderstatespaving.com
El Zaribah Michael Neal Mc Gee     Phoenix AZ BRO.FALLDOWN@GMAIL.COM
Elf Khurafeh Robert C Conlay   Bob Saginaw MI rconlay@sbcglobal.net
Emirat Clifford A. Leach     APO AE brocliff1@yahoo.com
Gizeh Sunil   Debba     North Vancouver BC treasurer@bcshriners.com
Habibi Murray C House     Lake Charles LA habibicenter@yahoo.com
Hadi John Robert Hudson     Evansville IN jhudson70@gmail.com
Hadji Ronald Anthony Blake   Ron Pensacola FL inmyroom@bellsouth.net
Hamasa Paul D Thompson   Paul Meridian MS paulthompson@usblades.net
Hasan Dennis J Blair   Denny Valdosta GA nascar2@rose.net
Hejaz Jerry K Baxter Sr Jerry Duncan SC jerrykbaxter@bellsouth.net
Hella Steven Lee   Eason     Allen TX season60@hotmail.com
Hikmat Jarbas   Leite Fernandes     Cuiabá MT jarbasfernandes@terra.com.br
Hillah Reginald W Powell   Reg Central Point OR rottenreg@ccountry.net
India Marion Fred Austin   Fred Yukon OK fred.austin@ci.okc.com
Irem D L   Sadvary     Wilkes Barre PA dls@goldenbusiness.com
Isis Gary Lee Kay     Minneapolis KS gkay@eaglecom.net
Ismailia David A Freund   Dave Lancaster NY Dave.freund@verizon.net
Jaffa Donald E. Rhodes III     Altoona PA RhodesD@fnb-corp.com
Jamil Daryle Franklin O'Cain     Chapin SC daryle4888@aol.com
Jericho Gary William Melvin     Bluff City TN gwmelvin@aol.com
Jerusalem Guy M Cheramie     New Orleans LA whosethatguy@yahoo.com
Joppa Billy W Sloan   Bill Gulfport MS bwsloan58@gmail.com
Kaaba Gilbert M Goldensoph Jr   Burlington IA goldgm62@yahoo.com
Kalif Rick D. Stephens     Sheridan WY wyorick1990@hotmail.com
Kalurah Gerald E. Putman     Johnson City NY gputman@aol.com
Karem Daniel   Reyna     Woodway TX dangy5701@hotmail.com
Karnak Douglas Barrington Hall   Doug Pointe-Claire QC douglashallrealtor@gmail.com
Kazim James Gordon Saul   Tick Roanoke VA saul4345@gmail.com
Kem Steven L Adams     Grand Forks ND grizzly@gra.midco.net
Kena Eduard Zachery Reiter   E.Z. or Ed Haymarket VA edreiter@gudelskygroup.com
Kerak Howard B Elsfelder     Reno NV kerak@sbcglobal.net
Kerbela Rodger D Ricker   Rodger Morristown TN rodger23_2000@yahoo.com
Khartum Douglas G Collins   Doug Dugald MB d.g.collins@mts.net
Khedive Richard E Wright     Chesapeake VA POTE82@VERIZON.NET
Khiva Richard William Christian   Rit Claude TX rit.christian@gmail.com
Kismet Greg A Feldman     Smithtown NY ifly@gafcpa.com
Kora Barry Jackson Gates     Turner ME bjgates4@gmail.com
Korein David J. Mertz   Dave Casper WY dmertz@reagan.com
Kosair John   Wilder     Louisville KY j.wilder632@att.net
Lu Lu Hugh John Mc Ginniss     Chalfont PA ginniss2@comcast.net
Luxor Gordon A Thorne   Gord Saint John NB treasurer@luxorshriners.com
Mabuhay Adam Y. Sim     Manila PH adamysim@yahoo.com
Mahi Stephen G Rosean, Sr.   Rosey Miami FL rosey308@bellsouth.net
Marzuq Franklin Lamar Bowden Sr Lamar Tallahassee FL lbowden@nettally.com
Masada Ronald T Hendrickson     Yakima WA bearsloveangels@aol.com
Maskat Mark A Reed     Wichita Falls TX m2reed57@aol.com
Mazol Michael Edward Bruce     St. John's, NL mbruce@nfld.net
Mecca Kurt   Ott     Pearl River NY kro66@verizon.net
Media Ray E Worcester     Watertown NY etechman@twcny.rr.com
Medinah Craig Cal Stimpert     Morris IL ccskt4@comcast.net
Melha Ronald R Gagnon   ButterCup Westfield MA melha2009@comcast.net
Midian Terry Lee Schrant   Terry Wichita KS tpschrant@sbcglobal.net
Mirza Jerry   Waltrip     Pittsburg KS patwaltrip@cox.net
Mizpah Christopher S Sanders     Warsaw IN csanders@ksafortwayne.org
Mocha Donald Gail Mackay   Gail Ingersoll ON margailmackay@gmail.com
Mohammed Steven L Harken   Steve Peoria IL slharken@aol.com
Moila David Ross Ingersoll   Dave Savannah MO dave@ingersollinsurance.com
Moolah Richard Donald Weber     Saint Charles MO richard.weber@islecorp.com
Morocco Andrew James Westhoff   Andy Jacksonville FL treasurer.andy@gmail.com
Moslah John Michael Bell   Mike Granbury TX bellm.1@itexas.net
Moslem Fred Richard Jex   Dr. Fred Shelby Township MI drfrjex@comcast.net
Mount Sinai Michael P Luurtsema   Mike Springfield VT luurtz28@hotmail.com
Murat William Lloyd McKinney   Willie Greenfield IN WMCKINNEY@KCPAG.COM
Naja David A Jones   Dave Rapid City SD dave@davejones.biz
Nemesis Douglas Keith Stalnaker   Doug Weston WV doug156@msn.com
Nile C. Stephen   Kiely     Mill Creek WA stevekiely@comcast.net
Nur David Matthew Simkins     Lincoln University PA davesimk@yahoo.com
Oasis William M Harward   Bill Richfield NC wharward@carolina.rr.com
Oleika Ken Richard Dougherty     Lexington KY KRDOUGHERTY@BDCPA.NET
Omar R Medd Box Jr Medd Moncks Corner SC BOXREDBOX@AOL.COM
Orak Robert F Keuper   Bob South Bend IN bobkeuper@gmail.com
Oriental Daniel C. Rhodes     Gansevoort NY danr136@yahoo.com
Osiris Michael E Moore   Mike Wheeling WV MMOORE59@COMCAST.NET
Osman Russell E Christofk   Russ St. Paul MN RCHRISTOFK@COMCAST.NET
Philae Douglas   Morton     Charlottetown, PE dougmorton17@gmail.com
Pyramid Dennis G Conroy     Milford CT sinnedcon@aol.com
Rajah Ronald F Rapp   Ron Blandon PA ronpote89@aol.com
Rameses James D McKinney   Jim Niagara Falls ON jimca2011@gmail.com
Rhode Island Walter George Phaneuf   Walt West Warwick RI WGPhaneuf@Cox.net
Rizpah Bruce Lee Wiggins     Sebree KY bwiggins72@yahoo.com
Sabbar Sir Jeffrey   Horton     Tucson AZ hortonsjp@cox.net
Sahara Ernest E Smith   Ernie Dumas AR POTENTATE03@MSN.COM
Sahib James Allan Koehler     Bradenton FL BMCMCSO65@HOTMAIL.COM
Salaam Chris H. Naum     Mahwah NJ cnaum60@verizon.net
Saladin Ryan Jack Powers     Allegan MI ryanjackpowers@yahoo.com
Scimitar Joe Paul Diederich     Sherwood AR joe_diederich@msn.com
Sesostris Henry   Schultz   Henry Lincoln NE henry.schultz51@gmail.com
Shaddai Perry Benjamin Collins     Panama City FL jestben@yahoo.com
Sharon David C. Hamm     Winona TX davidchamm@att.net
Sphinx Paul Edward Macdonald     Kensington CT macdonald.paul@comcast.net
Sudan Charlie Olen Smith Jr Olen Watha NC olen.smithjr@gmail.com
Suez James H. Caillouet     San Angelo TX jamescaillouet@yahoo.com
Syria David J Gardy PP Dave Pittsburgh PA DGARDY@AOL.COM
Syrian Clifford E Fullman - PP 33rd Cliff Cincinnati OH treasurer@syrianshrine.org
Tadmor Mark G Giannaris     Silver Lake OH mgiannaris@sbcglobal.net
Tangier Ralph V Joos Jr   Omaha NE jrjoos@aol.com
Tebala Thomas Lee Runge   Tom Loves Park IL tlrunge@aol.com
Tehama William Clyde Carson     Grand Island NE wcarson49@gmail.com
Tehran David A. Coleman     Fresno CA dac-toy@comcast.net
Tigris Michael H. Kinney   Mike Jordan NY mkinney@bnhcpas.com
Tripoli John H Bugajski     Milwaukee WI bugajskijohn@gmail.com
Tunis Dennis M Saikaley, P.P.     Nepean ON tunispote12@gmail.com
Wa Wa Ken D Shaw     Regina SK shaw.family@accesscomm.ca
Wahabi Clarence Edgar Hill Jr Ed Bolton MS edhill@wildblue.net
Yaarab Thomas Harold Holt     Griffin GA tom6412.th@gmail.com
Yelduz Dennis B Healy     Lake City SD dennisbhealy1@gmail.com
Za-Ga-Zig Daniel C Willson   Dan Altoona IA dwillson@zgzia.org
Zamora Brian   Fason   Fazo Birmingham AL bigtopfazo@gmail.com
Zelzah John S Pennington P.P.   John Las Vegas NV johnpenn@cox.net
Zem Zem Richard W Crabb     Erie PA rwcorsue@gmail.com
Zembo Terry L Digruttolo     Elizabethtown PA digruttolo@comcast.net
Zenobia David George Coy     Adrian MI shootingcpa@gmail.com
Ziyara Norman W Jeche, PP   Norm Whitesboro NY njeche@aol.com
Zor Dale F Olson     Whitewater WI ddeolson@gmail.com
Zorah Charles L Jones   Charlie Rockville IN charliejones22@hotmail.com
Zuhrah Theodore M Martz    Ted Burnsville MN tmmartz@bremer.com
 

 

 

Past Presidents of STA

Name Year Temple E-Mail
Paul   Gianaris 1986-1987 Sphinx paul.gianaris@snet.net
*Dewey   Hambrick 1987-1988 Wahabi  
Paul R. Smith, Jr. 1988-1989 Akdar msunday@cimtel.net
Philip   Taylor 1989-1990 Melha  
Roger   Langston 1990-1991 Egypt  
E. Louis   McGee 1991-1992 El_Karubah  
*W. H. Lambert 1992-1993 Bedouin  
*Harold E. Eichner, Sr. 1993-1994 El Jebel  
*Hugh   Bailey 1994-1995 Bahia  
*Kenneth E. Waddell 1995-1996 Abou Ben Adhem  
*Marion R. Holstine 1996-1997 Nile  
Henry   Trefz 1997-1998 Kaaba henry1931@aol.com
Vincent J. Pike 1998-1999 Mazol fvpike@nfld.com
*William F. Duggan 1999-2000 Egypt  
John E. Conner 2000-2001 Al Koran jeconner@adelphia.net
William H. Foster 2001-2002 Tehran bfoster496@aol.com
Randolph   Railey 2002-2003 Syrian rrailey@fuse.net
Bruce A. Thomson 2003-2004 Alzafar thomsonb@swbell.net
W. R. "Bill"   Waters 2004-2005 Sudan nana@cconnect.net
Dave J. Wertman 2005-2007 El Katif djwert@comcast.net
Paul   Gregg 2007-2008 Jamil rpg33@aol.com
Larry   Jefferson 2008-2009 Murat JEFFLA5000@aol.com
Julian S. White, Jr. 2009-2010 Anah anahshriners@gmail.com
H. Ron   Baas 2010-2011 Shaddai babybaas@knology.net
Bill M. Harward 2011-2012 Oasis wharward@carolina.rr.com
Mel E. Harrison 2012-2013 Almas melepingit@verizon.net
Denny   Feyh 2013-2014 Aladdin ddf6@hotmail.com
Robert (the Bob) W. Bulman 2014-2015 Midian bulman3fe@cox.net
Dr. Fred R. Jex 2015-2016 Moslem drfrjex@comcast.net
John R. Hudson 2016-2017 Hadi jhudson70@gmail.com 
 
* Denotes Deceased

Past Secretary-Treasurers of STA

       
Name Year Temple  
*A. D. W.   Foord 1986-1987 Wa Wa  
Norwood A. McDaniel 1987-1998 Syria  
*H. Paul   Churchwell 1998-2009 Shaddai  
Ralph A. Calhoun II 2009-2017 Omar  

Emeritus Members of STA

Name Temple Date Created
Durward C. Ayre Islam  
Larry   Bennett Ballut Abyad 3/3/08
Donald L. Black Kena 6/23/02
James M. Blackwood Wahabi 3/3/08
R. Bruce   Campbell Sesostris 2/25/02
Merle J. Cannon Midian 2/25/02
*H. Paul   Churchwell Shaddai  
Joseph H. Collison Moila 6/23/02
John E.  Conner Al Koran  
Herbert J. Croft Sabbar  
E. Mercer   Denholm Syria  
A. D. W.   Foord Wa Wa  
Gregory   Foster Hadi 6/23/02
Paul   Gianaris Sphinx  
Stuart A. Gresham Ansar 6/23/02
Dewey   Hambrick Wahabi  
Charles E. Hardway Kerbela 2/25/02
James E. Harrell Hasan 2/25/02
Glen A. Jenkins Al Koran  
William H. Johnson Sahib  
Donald A. Livesay Naja  
James L. McConnell Kem  
Norwood A. McDaniel Syria 6/30/96
Arnold S. Meredith Elf Khurafeh 2/25/02
Robert M. Reed Saladin  
William G. Riedesel Kaaba  
A. Lamar   Robinson El Korah  
Jerry L. Scholl Hejaz  
Charles   Smith Shaddai  
Paul R. Smith, Jr. Akdar 2/25/02
Donald   Sorsabal El Bekal  
B. E. "Stew"   Stewart Ararat 2/25/02
Gerald B. Sube Al Kaly 3/3/08
Philip E. Taylor Melha  
Dennis S. Telega Aad  
Ronald D. Warfield Nemesis  
John L. Weaver, III Al Menah 3/22/07
F. David   Wertman, III El Katif 6/29/08
Kenneth L. Wilson Almas  
Walter H. Wolfe Oasis  
John T. Wolfenden Al Koran  
Richard "Dick" E. Wright Khedive 7/2/06
Wm. "Bill"   Harward Oasis 3/29/09
Larry   Jefferson Murat 3/29/09
John   Colvin Cairo 3/29/09
Bill   Waters Sudan 3/29/09
Russ   Christofk Osman 3/28/10
Julian   White, Jr. Anah 3/28/10
Ron   Baas Shaddai 3/28/10
Jim   Stoner Medinah 3/28/10
Mel   Harrison Almas 3/28/10
Roy   Boyd Za-Ga-Zig 3/28/10
A.M. "Smokey"   Robertson Cahaba  
Dave   Fahrner Mocha 3/28/10
Ralph A. Calhoun Omar 3/24/13
Jerry   Putnam Kalurah 3/23/14
Jean B Djiounian Karnak 3/23/14
Melvin   Ruyle Sharon 7/6/14
Denny   Feyh Aladdin 4/3/16
Robert (the Bob) W Bulman Midian 4/3/16
Dr. Fred R. Jex Moslem 4/4/16
John R. Hudson Hadi 3/26/17

 

Honorary Members of STA

Name Year Temple E-Mail
Gene   Bracewell 2003 Yaarab gbracewell@shrinenet.org
Robert (Bob)   Phillips 2003 Medinah bparlle@bellsouth.net