Shrine Treasurers Association

Annual July Meeting

The 2019 Annual meeting will be held in Nashville Tennessee in conjunction with the 145th Imperial Session

 Go To

Friday, June 28, 2019 - Thursday, July 4, 2019
Music City Center
201 5th Ave. S. Nashville, TN 37203 UNITED STATES


2019 Tentative STA Agenda



201 5th Ave. S. Nashville, TN 37203

Saturday- June 29th    4:00 -               Executive Committee Meeting



Sunday – June 30th   Room: TBD

7:30 AM          Buffet Breakfast

8:00                 Annual Meeting – Call to Order                  President Bill Wheeler

                         Presentation of Colors                                2nd VP Vic Hopper          

                        Invocation                                                   3rd VP Gary Morgan

                        Announcements (housekeeping)                  President Bill Wheeler    

                        Introductions of Guests / Dignitaries          President Bill Wheeler

                        Introduction of New Treasurers                  1st VP Bruce Wiggins

                        Secretary / Treasurers Report                      Secretary / Treasurer Bob Bulman

                        Necrology Report                                        4th VP Gary Morgan

8:45                 Proposed Budget Presentation - Approval Vote

9:00 – 10:00    JOHN C. PILAND Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer

10:00 – 10:15  Break

10:15 – 11:30   Imperial Officers Reports:           

                        Imperial Treasurer BRAD KOEHN

                        Hospital Chairman Imperial Sir JERRY G. GANTT  

                        Imperial Potentate Imperial Sir JIM CAIN


11:30               Unfinished Business                                     President Bill Wheeler


                        Topics for 2020 Spring Seminar                  President & 1st VP      

                        2020 Shrine Treasurers Association Seminar March 21 - 23 Tampa FL

11:55               Invocation                                                  3rd VP Gary Morgan

12:00               Adjourn                                                       President Bill Wheeler